Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Learning about picnics

We go to the library a lot. And we check out a lot of books. The last two weeks we have been reading several books about picnics and the kids are really into talking about picnics. Today we decided to go on a picnic! The kids were so excited to be at the park, they didn't end up eating much of their peanut butter sandwiches. But we had a picnic!

Thursday, September 17, 2015

More First Days

Kaitlyn's first day of school. She is taking 3 hours a week at a "real" school.

Joel's first day of "school". It's really speech therapy, but he is very proud to have his own school.

Friday, September 4, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015


Cake for Mommy's Birthday!

When I told them to get dressed for naps one day, Joel picked Kaitlyn's shirt and Alyssa's pants, while Alyssa picked a nightgown, skirt, and hat. Silly kids.

Free ice cream day!

After we got messy eating ice cream I figured we may as well get more messy at the park before we go home and take baths and do laundry!

Easter egg hunt with friends

Just before Kaitlyn's surgery. She had her adenoids taken out and tubes put in her ears again.

I found Alyssa in the kitchen one day with the wipes and a pull up taking care of her baby.